Eight ministers in Congress reshuffle

This Political news posted by TeluguDB on 18 June, 2013

Eight ministers in Congress reshuffle - Online Political News

New Delhi (18-6-2013): As a part of Congress organizational structure reconstruction eight ministers have joined. Four were the cabinet minister and other four were as union council of ministers.

All these eight ministers took their oath in Rastrapathi Bhavan on Monday (17-06-2013). Sis Ram Ola, Oscar Fernandes, Girija Vyas, K S Rao, Manikrao, Santosh Chowdhury, JD Seelam and EMS Nachiappan are the eight new ministers.

Subscribe to Telugu News Channel updates | Follow us on Twitter for online Telugu News today.

Latest Telugu News
Latest Political News
Latest Telugu Cinema News